top of page



Free PDF Download of Veer Bala Rastogi's Molecular Biology Books: What You Need to Know

she was a founder member of all india women's science congress (aiwsc) in 1971 and its president in 1973. she was the founder president of institute of microbial technology, chandigarh, india and national council of science museums, india. she has been a member of the advisory board of many prestigious scientific societies such as indian national science academy (insa), indian academy of sciences (ias), national academy of sciences, indian academy of sciences (ias), all india science conference (aisc), all india entomological conference (aice), all india marine science society (aimss), indian council of agricultural research (icar), national association of biological sciences (nabs), indian society of zoology (isz), national academy of sciences (nas), indian national science academy (insa), and national academy of science (nas), etc. dr. rastogi is a recipient of the national council of science museums (ncsm) national fellowship, 1978-1980. she is a recipient of the prestigious national fellowship of the department of science and technology (dst), new delhi, india for the period 1996-2000. she has authored or co-authored numerous papers published in reputed scientific journals such as science, nature, indian journal of experimental biology, journal of experimental biology, indian journal of biochemistry, journal of biological chemistry, indian journal of biochemistry and biophysics, life science, philosophical transactions of the royal society, and other leading journals. she has published 12 books in the field of biology.

veer bala rastogi molecular biology free download pdf | temp


her outstanding contribution in the field of biology, especially that of evolution, has been recorded in the form of awards from many scientific societies in india, such as insa, inas, indc, isi, insa, nas, isz, aisc, aice, aiwsc, and icmr. dr. rastogi has been felicitated with many national and international awards such as ramon margalef prize (spain, 2004), distinguished scientist award (ncsm, 2005), federation of indian chambers of commerce and industry (ficci), national award for science (ficci), indian society of microbiologists gold medal, nijmegen (the netherlands, 2004), outstanding young scientist award (ficci, 2004), and international woman science award (ficci, 2002), etc.


グループページ: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page